From kim@kimvestor.com Mon Oct 22 21:01:25 2001 From: Kim Schmitz X-Sender: kim@194.221.6.35 To: security curmudgeon Date: Mon, 22 Oct 2001 17:03:57 +0100 Subject: Re: Terrorist cell operating from attrition.org LOL. At 08:04 22.10.2001 -0600, you wrote: > > Hi Cult-hero, > > > > I have been tasked with tracking down G-Force, a Pakistani based > > organisation that is trying to hack US and NATO military assets. (I do > > volunteer work for www.kill.net). > >Tasked by who exactly? I know you aren't going to say Kimble or YIHAT.. > > > see http://www.vnunet.com/News/1126240 for their stuff so far. The > > disturbing thing is that they *seem* to be using your organisation to > > "springboard" their attacks. They have a website through your domain > > name. > >Is this a fucking joke? > > > http://www.attrition.org/mirror/attrition/2000/11/03/www.jen.co.il/ > >http://www.attrition.org/mirror/ >http://www.attrition.org/mirror/attrition/ > >Why don't you try reading those? > >And if you ARE tasked with finding them by any stretch of the imagination, >you're doing a poor job. You should have found over a dozen URLs like the >one above that fall into the same (blatantly wrong) category of "website >through our domain name". > >You are an arm chair security wannabe. You have no business pretending to >be involved in security or law enforcement. > >The fact that you are cc'ing kim@kill.net speaks volumes. Kimble is a >fraud and charlatan. You being involved with him, kill.net, or YIHAT is a >pathetic joke. You have been conned by a scam artist, nothing else. Why >don't you do a little research into him instead.